Sales Team

Set an appointment with one of our awesome salesreps today

Mobirise

Our Mission. Our Vision. Our Promise.


We are a professional sales group representing manufactureres in the gift, toy, trend, plush industries. Contact our reps to know more about our products and place an order with us anytime!

We are here to help and grow your retailer business with quality products from respected manufactureres. 

Our Dedicated Team

Contact us today to set an appointment!



Gene Markham

The Main Guy

P. 407-647-6621
F. 407-647-6647
genem@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Glenda Ward

Sales Support

P. 407-647-6621
F. 407-647-6647
glendaw@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Kevin Anderson (VP)

Florida West Coast

P. 813-960-2005
F. 888-509-5680
kevina@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Chris Anderson

Florida West Coast

P. 813-960-2005
F. 888-509-5680
chrisa@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Rick Szymanski

Florida Pandhandle, Alabama, & Mississippi

P. 850-339-3642
F. 866-427-4226
ricks@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Scott Love

Georgia & South Carolina

P. 678-464-5675
F. 770-591-7522
scottl@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Robby Ray

North Carolina

P. 704-763-7188
F. 704-503-9425
robbyr@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Mari Wyzan

SE Florida

P. 954-240-7206
F. 407-647-6647
mariw@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Marcy Kelch

Tennessee & Kentucky

P. 423-503-4938
F. 407-647-6647
marcyk@synergy-sales-assoc.com

Simply send us your email if you would like for us to contact you!

SYNERGY SALES. All rights reserved.
Copyright © 2019 | Terms of Use